title

My name is Angelina i”m an 8th grade cheerleader  I am blogging                because it could be used for future things. I will use the blog to practice              real world situations. This will affect my future because it gives me time to          practice blogging and setting up a blog which i might need to know in the            future. I think that a blog is something that you use to show something to someone that you want them to see. You can use blogs to show your feelings or anything else you would want to share.

I chose this because i love cheer leading! I’ve done it since i was little.

2 Comments on title

  1. bryannaw
    March 10, 2017 at 3:47 pm (7 years ago)

    I also cheer. This is my first year cheering. I thought about it for awhile before actually stuck with it, because I’m very shy when it comes to being around big crowds. If you’re interested in looking at my blog the link is http://bryannaw.edublogs.org/.

    Reply
    • 21pennam
      March 15, 2017 at 5:55 pm (7 years ago)

      oh, how do you like it? and I will be sure to check out your blog!!

      Reply

Leave a Reply